Phase 2: Completed!

This afternoon, I was able to finish my planting for the season.

I did everything in two blocks of activity. Block one was planting the corn (28 holes with three seeds each), the remaining bell peppers, and digging the holes for the tomatoes. Block two was planting the tomatoes and watering with the Miracle-Gro feeder sprayer. Now that the hardest part of the job is done, I can relax a little.

I’ll be watering daily and periodically updating as things develop. Including those pictures I promised and failed to take. But hey…I was exhausted.

Anyway, I’m eager to see what the plant food does to promote growth. And to watch the corn start coming up. But for now, it’s just a matter of anticipation.

Leave a Reply

