Gearing up for the weekend

Well, it’s getting closer. I didn’t get to leave work as early as I’d hoped, but I still managed to get four more tomato plants and all of my cucumber vines into the ground. I still have all of the peppers (bell and hot), more tomatoes, the watermelons, and the corn.

Bugs were out again tonight, but the bug spray kept them from bothering me much. Just a couple of bites.

I’m definitely starting to see some growth from the plants. I’m curious to see what the Miracle-Gro will do when I spray that. Keeping my fingers crossed.

More and pictures tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

